Election Results for Alyn & Deeside

Mark Tami has held Alyn & Deeside in the 2010 General Election.

Mark said: “It has been a really good campaign and I would like to thank my wife Sally and family for putting up with me through a long and difficult campaign, and the people of Alyn and Deeside for returning me to be an MP and for all the support they have given to me and my family over what has been a very difficult three years.”

Name Party Votes
Mark Tami Labour 15,804
William Gallagher Conservatives 12,885
Paul Brighton Liberal Democrat 7,308
Maurice Jones Plaid Cymru 1,549
John Walker BNP 1,368
James Howson UKIP 1,009
39,923 TURNOUT